INSURANCE for kitesurfing lessons

Be assured  in RC * for the  kitesurfing is compulsory.
Blue Soley school
  is affiliated with AFKite (Association Française Kite), so you can take your student insurance online before your internship, valid 365 days worldwide, at the price of  25  €. If you think you might want to practice outside of a school  subscribe  insurance practicing at 35  €.  

Save time by subscribing online before your internship

Click the button below and follow the instructions. You will instantly receive your certificate by email. With this subscription, you can adapt the effective date to the first day of your activity or any other date chosen in order to really benefit from the 365 days of full coverage.

TAKE YOUR INSURANCE  

We advise you to take out an optional IA ** (individual accident) covering your personal damage (+ 30 €) and repatriation  (+4 €)

* RC: civil liability, covers damage that you may cause to others.
** IA
  : Individual accident, covers you for bodily injury that you are likely to cause to yourself as well as the financial loss that results from the temporary stoppage of your professional activity.

Advantage linked to AFKite membership: the KITEPASS

Beyond being insured for civil liability, our school will provide you with a kitepass, ie a level card that will allow you to follow your progress. This card is recognized worldwide in IKO centers and will allow you to certify your level with other French schools or during your trips abroad.

logo afkite prise en ligne.png
logo afkite prise en ligne.png

ASSURANCE pour les cours de kitesurf

Etre assuré en RC* pour le kitesurf est obligatoire.
L’école Blue Soley est affiliée à l’AFKite (Association Française Kite), vous pouvez ainsi avant votre stage prendre votre assurance élève en ligne, valable 365 jours dans le monde entier, au tarif de 25 €. Si vous pensez être amené à pratiquer en dehors d’une école souscrivez l’assurance pratiquant à 35 €. 

Gagnez du temps en souscrivant en ligne avant votre stage

Cliquez le bouton ci-dessous et suivez les instructions. Vous recevrez instantanément votre attestation par mail. Avec cette souscription, il vous est possible d’adapter la date de prise d’effet au premier jour de votre activité ou toute autre date choisie afin de profiter réellement des 365 jours de couverture pleine.

PRENDRE SON ASSURANCE 

Nous vous conseillons de souscrire en option une IA** (individuelle accident) couvrant vos dommages personnels (+30€) et le rapatriement (+4 €)

*RC : responsabilité civile, couvre les dommages que vous pouvez occasionner aux autres.
**IA : Individuelle accident, vous couvre pour les dommages corporels que vous êtes susceptible de vous causer à vous-même ainsi que le préjudice pécunier qui en découle suite à l’arrêt momentané de votre activité professionnelle.

Avantage lié à l’adhésion à l’AFKite : le KITEPASS

Au-delà d’être assuré en responsabilité civile, notre école vous fournira un kitepass, c’est à dire une carte de niveau qui vous permettra de suivre votre progression. Cette carte est reconnue dans le monde entier dans les centre IKO et vous permettra d’attester votre niveau auprès d’autres écoles françaises ou à lors de vos voyages à l’étranger.

logo afkite prise en ligne.png
logo afkite prise en ligne.png

Notre Adresse

Rue de la République , Haut du bourg 

97118 Saint-Francois - Guadeloupe

Suivez-nous!
  • Trip Advisor social Icône
  • White Facebook Icon
N'attendez-plus pour réserver!  0690 40 85 37 - 0690 13 29 25
Logo-PNG-Alizé@Drone-SAS-HD.png
logo jolydays.png
logo icigo .jpg
sam logo .jpg